Intro to Blacksmithing

From left to right

  • Blacksmith Tongs (me)
  • Steak Turner (me)
  • BBQ Tongs (me)
  • BBQ Tongs (April started, I finished)
  • Blacksmith Tongs (April)
  • Steak Turner (April)

All pieces were forged by hand over coal.

WP_20141129_001

Finishing all three projects qualified me to enter the California Blacksmith Association Education Program level 1 program at the Antique Gas & Steam Engine Museum in Vista.

This entry was posted in Backsmithing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

